KEY CONTACTS

 

Office Address

Royal Life Saving Society
McGillivray Ave, Mt Claremont
Western Australia 6010

Phone: (08) 9387 7555
Fax: (08) 9387 8018

Postal Address

PO Box 28, Floreat Forum

WA 6014, Australia

Phone: (08) 9387 7555
Fax: (08) 9387 8018

General Enquiries: info@waterpolowa.asn.au

Competition and Development Enquiries: sdm@waterpolowa.asn.au

 

WATER POLO AUSTRALIA LTD

NSWIS Building B, Level 2,
6 Figtree Drive
Sydney Olympic Park  NSW  2127

Postal Address
PO Box 580
Sydney Markets NSW 2129
Australia

Reception
Nichole Baxter
P: (02) 9763 0600
E: nichole.baxter@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

WATER POLO NSW

http://www.waterpolonsw.org.au
PO Box 6627 Silverwater NSW 2128

Email: info@waterpolonsw.org.au

Phone: (02) 8736 1269

WPNSW Competitions: competitions@waterpolonsw.org.au

General Enquiries: enquiries@waterpolonsw.org.au

CEO – Rick.hooper@waterpolonsw.org.au                                                               

Operations Manager – Alex.godbold@waterpolonsw.org.au                             

Sports Development Manager – Danielle.smith@waterpolonsw.org.au

Competitions Coordinator – Steven.yule@waterpolonsw.org.au

Events Co-ordinator – Ethan.rogers@waterpolonsw.org.au

Club Co-ordinator – Caroline.crayford@waterpolonsw.org.au

Sports Development Co-ordinator – Tracy.Elliott@waterpolonsw.org.au

WATER POLO SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Ms Sarah Kelly
Executive Officer
South Australian Aquatic & Leisure Centre
444 Morphett Road, Oaklands Park SA 5046
manager@waterpolosa.com.au
http://www.sawaterpolo.asn.au

WATER POLO ACT

Mr Noel Harrod
GPO Box 425
Canberra, ACT 2601

president@actwaterpolo.com.au
http://www.actwaterpolo.asn.au

WATER POLO QUEENSLAND

Mr Rob O’Donoghue
Chief Executive Officer
1.10 Sports House, 150 Caxton Street
Milton, QLD 4064
Off: (07) 3367 1661
Fax: (07) 3369 8644
info@waterpoloqld.com.au 
http://www.waterpoloqld.com.au

WATER POLO VICTORIA

Ms Sally Jones
Executive Officer
Box 11, Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre,
Aughtie Drive, Albert Park, VIC 3206
Off: (03) 9926 1552
Fax: (03) 9926 1657
info@vicwaterpolo.com.au
http://www.vicwaterpolo.com.au

WATER POLO TASMANIA

Mr Colin Thomas
GPO Box 1315
HOBART TAS 7001
colin.thomas@relevantdrugtesting.com.au
http://www.taswaterpolo.asn.au