Squad Announcement: Boys 15&U and 17&U

Posted by:

WPWA is pleased to announce the players selected in the initial squads for the 15&U and 17&U Boys following trials conducted a couple of weeks ago.

Two teams (Gold and Black) will now be selected from these squads to represent WA at the National State Championships. Teams will be posted once confirmed and communicated to WPWA by the relevant selection panels.

Please note that delays in posting squad lists has resulted in some miscommunication to players and families. Full responsibility for this rests with the General Manager.

Any concerns can be raised directly with GM Kevin Knapp at generalmanager@waterpolowa.asn.au.

15&U Boys Squad

Barr, Jesse
Clements, Tommy
Dowe, Oscar
Dreverman, Thomas
Du Preez, Salie
Feizaks, Joshua
Kirby, Lawson
Leech, Jack
Lewis, Tom
MacDonald, Zac
Marris, Ben
McFerran, Michael
McGlew, Christian
Mincham, Barton
Neesham, Vincent
Nichols, Harry
Patching, Lachlan
Pritchard, Benji
Pugh, Callum
Randall, Archie
Redelinghuys, Callum
Regan, Sam
Ryan, Tom
Shakibaie, Zenith
Stanley, Jake
Stirling, Ewan
Taboni, Jake
Zorotovic, Ivan
Tom Hoad (Coach) Gold
Warren Kyte (Coach) Black
Emily Randall (Manager)
Manager TBC

17&U Boys Squad

Arena, Kale
Brennan, Lachlan
Brewer, Jed
Broadbent, Alexander
Broley, Sebastian
Croxsford, Joel
Davis, Edward
Glass, Thomas
Handley, Edward
Houston, Sebastian
Kane, Elliot
Kelly, Danny
Kelly, Ethan
Landsborough, Ty
Lilleyman, Owen
Lonnqvist, Timothy
McManus, Kobe
Nilsson, Axel
Osborne, Darcy
Piletic, Matia
Reynolds, Charlie
Sheppard, Harry
Shipton, Benjamin
Smith, Isaac
Stefanatos, George
Sutherland, Ben
Thurston, Llewyn
Toomath, Lachy
Tucker, Harry
Ure, Billy (William)
Williams, Mack
Andrei Kovalenko (Coach) Gold
Vaughn Thomson (Coach) Black
Mark Kelly (Manager) Gold
Manager TBC